Steering Committee

The FOR Louisville Chapter Steering Committee is made up of several individuals who meet on the fourth Monday of nearly every month to discuss the needs of our organization and make decisions on moving forward with various efforts to bring lasting peace and justice to our community and world. These are open meetings and all are encouraged to attend and share their views. The Chair of our Chapter and these meetings is Pat Geier and she can be reached at 502-609-7985. Please join us!

We meet at 7:30 p.m. on the 4th Monday of nearly every month at the Presbyterian Seminary in Nelson Hall, 1044 Chapel Valley Road, Louisville, Kentucky 40205.