x – FORsooth Editorial Team

The editorial team of FORsooth is composed of persons dedicated to bringing readers of our paper diverse opinion and analysis from our community on matters of peace, justice, and reconciliation. Please contact any of the editors listed below with your ideas for articles for FORsooth 


Managing Editor:

Adam Kahyaht                  adamkhayat10@gmail.com

Editorial Staff:

Russ Greenleaf                  russgreenleaf@yahoo.com          502-264-2437
Sharon Grant                     sgrant334@yahoo.com
 Gary Liebert                       garyliebert@gmail.com
John Morrison                   johnc@erdos.math.louisville.edu
Ike Thacker                        ike.thacker@gmail.com
Linda Otto
Linda Berry
Send announcements for upcoming events to Tom Louderback at: calendar.peace@gmail.com